New MSFT Site, Build A Better App, Looks Promising but Glaring Problem Right Off Bat

I’m researching the Windows 7 .Net Integration (Aka the Windows Api Code Pack) and I came across the following site:

http://www.microsoft.com/visualstudio/buildabetterapp/default.aspx

I’ve never seen it before and content seems to be new so I suspect this is a new site.

I watch a TaskBar Video, after which I then had a question, so I figured I post a comment, and of course, no comments section!  Where are the collaboration features of this site?  Comments, Discussion Boards, etc?

Broken link on site: http://www.microsoft.com/visualstudio/buildabetterapp/watch/wf2wpf.aspx, the Video doesn’t load:

image

Technorati Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

